Our Team

Name Designation
Dr.Usha Vyas Executive Director , Nagri Eye Research  Foundation
Dr. Kamini Sanghvi Professor, Head of the Department and Superintendent
Dr. Amit Patel Professor and Head of the Unit
Dr. Nitin Trivedi Professor and Head of the Unit
Dr. Tejas Desai Associate professor
Dr. Dipali Satani Associate Professor
Dr. Reema Raval Associate Professor
Dr. Parul Dnayak Assistant Professor
Dr. Shwetambari Singh Assistant Professor
Dr. Kintu Shah Assistant Professor
Dr. Jignasha Parikh Registered Medical Officer  ( R. M. O.)
Dr. Shaileen Parikh Visiting Consultant
Dr. Shraddha Rao Anaesthetist